Contacts

Sales staff

Merike Muldmaa

Merike Muldmaa

sales assistant

+372 4 841042
merike.muldmaa@saarioinen.ee
Anu Paluoja

Anu Paluoja

sales assistant

+372 4 841042
anu.paluoja@saarioinen.ee
Päivo Elbrecht

Päivo Elbrecht

sales partner

+372 4 841042
paivo.elbrecht@saarioinen.ee
Birgit Veber

Birgit Veber

sales partner (Harjumaa & Tallinn)

+372 4 841042
birgit.veber@saarioinen.ee
Marko Jõks

Marko Jõks

logistics manager

+372 51 53 972
marko.joks@saarioinen.ee
Marina Laas

Marina Laas

sales partner (Southern-Estonia)

+372 53 010 072
marina.laas@saarioinen.ee
Aliis Maripuu

Aliis Maripuu

key account manager

+372 53 458 531
aliis.maripuu@saarioinen.ee

Managerial staff

Aivo Varem

Aivo Varem

managing director

aivo.varem@saarioinen.ee
Anu Oad

Anu Oad

quality manager

anu.oad@saarioinen.ee
Marelle Pihlak

Marelle Pihlak

human resources manager

marelle.pihlak@saarioinen.ee
ametikoht täitmata

ametikoht täitmata

production manager

Raid Ruut

Raid Ruut

finance manager

raid.ruut@saarioinen.ee
Marika Maidla

Marika Maidla

sales manager

+372 50 390 94
marika.maidla@saarioinen.ee

ametikoht täitmata

ametikoht täitmata

marketing manager

orders and other sales related questions:

+372 4 841 042

tellimused@saarioinen.ee

Address: Rebastemäe tee 1

Kalevi küla, Raplamaa 79606

Tel: +372 53 365 511

E-mail: saarioinen@saarioinen.ee

Web: www.mamma.ee

 

Customer service operates during workdays from 9.00 – 15.00.

Saarioinen Eesti OÜ

Reg code: 10000372

VAT: EE100250093

Reg code: 10000372

VAT: EE100250093

SWIFT: NDEAEE2X

IBAN: EE10 1700 0170 0002 3562